Art Events

David Hockney image

Exhibition from City of London, United Kingdom. Thursday 09 February 2017 to Monday 29 May 2017. Published by anonymous.

Ellsworth Kelly In Focus image

Exhibition from Liverpool, United Kingdom. Monday 03 April 2017 to Monday 29 May 2017. Published by anonymous.

HERE image

Exhibition from Avon, United Kingdom. Saturday 27 May 2017 to Wednesday 31 May 2017. Published by Ruth Piper.

The Great Inka Road: Engineering an Empire image

Exhibition from District of Columbia, United States. Friday 26 June 2015 to Thursday 01 June 2017. Published by Smithsonian.

Object Therapy image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Thursday 06 April 2017 to Wednesday 07 June 2017. Published by anonymous.

Waratah Lahy, 'Pink Camellias' 2017  image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Tuesday 16 May 2017 to Saturday 10 June 2017. Published by MAY SPACE.

Wolfgang Tillmans image

Exhibition from City of London, United Kingdom. Wednesday 15 February 2017 to Sunday 11 June 2017. Published by anonymous.

Roger Mayne image

Exhibition from Greater London, United Kingdom. Friday 03 March 2017 to Sunday 11 June 2017. Published by anonymous.

Call for Submissions image

Opportunity from Western Australia, Australia. Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 16 June 2017. Published by anonymous.

Pat Forster, Half-Pipe Locking Bars image

Exhibition from Western Australia, Australia. Saturday 06 May 2017 to Sunday 18 June 2017. Published by anonymous.

Hoc est corpus meum  image 10

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Saturday 15 April 2017 to Saturday 24 June 2017. Published by Avatar69.

Meat the Family image

Exhibition from Victoria, Australia. Friday 19 May 2017 to Thursday 29 June 2017. Published by anonymous.

Todd Fuller, 'Pink Eclipse - if you fall I will catch you' 2016 image

Opportunity from New South Wales, Australia. Tuesday 28 March 2017 to Friday 28 July 2017. Published by MAY SPACE.