Art Events

Ian Cheng image

Exhibition from New York, United States. Sunday 09 April 2017 to Monday 25 September 2017. Published by anonymous.

Queer British art image

Exhibition from City of London, United Kingdom. Wednesday 05 April 2017 to Sunday 01 October 2017. Published by anonymous.

Waratah Lahy, 'Autumn Garden' 2017,  watercolour and gouache on aquabord, 10 x 10cm image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Tuesday 19 September 2017 to Saturday 07 October 2017. Published by MAY SPACE.

Fahrelnissa Zeid image

Exhibition from City of London, United Kingdom. Wednesday 07 June 2017 to Sunday 15 October 2017. Published by anonymous.

VOTE YES image 2

Special event from Victoria, Australia. Thursday 24 August 2017 to Tuesday 07 November 2017. Published by Gould Galleries.