Art Organisations recently added

Artistry Galleries Art Gallery in Australia published on Thursday 06 September 2007.
Catherine Asquith Gallery (Archived) Art Gallery in Australia published on Wednesday 05 September 2007.
Brunswick Bound Art Gallery in Australia published on Tuesday 04 September 2007.
Kingston Arts Centre Gallery (KACG) Art Gallery in Australia published on Thursday 30 August 2007.
Boutwell Draper Gallery Art Gallery in Australia published on Thursday 30 August 2007.
RMIT Gallery Art Gallery in Australia published on Tuesday 28 August 2007.
Seventh Gallery Art Gallery in Australia published on Tuesday 28 August 2007.
Peter Lane Gallery Art Gallery in Australia published on Friday 24 August 2007.
Gallery Nine by Five Fremantle Art Gallery in Australia published on Friday 24 August 2007.
Smartartz Gallery South Melbourne Art Gallery in Australia published on Thursday 23 August 2007.
Ocular Lab Inc. Art Gallery in Australia published on Wednesday 22 August 2007.
Blacksphere Fine Art Art Gallery in Australia published on Tuesday 21 August 2007.
Section Six Gallery Art Gallery in United Kingdom published on Saturday 18 August 2007.
MAY'S Lane Art Gallery in Australia published on Friday 17 August 2007.
Groundfloor Gallery Art Gallery in Australia published on Thursday 16 August 2007.
Citylights Projects Art Gallery in Australia published on Thursday 16 August 2007.
Acadiana Center for the Arts Art Gallery in United States published on Tuesday 14 August 2007.
Gallery 101 (now closed) Art Gallery in Australia published on Tuesday 31 July 2007.
The Afterdark Bar / Gallery Art Gallery in Australia published on Monday 23 July 2007.
Breadbox Gallery Art Gallery in Australia published on Sunday 22 July 2007.
Metro Arts Galleries Art Gallery in Australia published on Sunday 22 July 2007.