Residency program in Budapest, Hungary in 2019

“Environmental Project”& ‘BookArt”

Open Call for Artists: Hungarian Multicultural Center AIR-HMC residency program in Budapest, Hungary. Subject: “Environmental Project & BookArt”

Art Opportunity currently on at Hungarian Multicultural Center, Inc. in United States.
From Wednesday 22 August 2018 to Monday 26 August 2019

Residency program in Budapest, Hungary in 2019 image

Published by anonymous on Wednesday 15 August 2018.
Contact the publisher.

Please note – due to the limited number of accommodation available, requests will be answered on a first come, first served basis (juried).

Session 1: Tuesday, May 14 – Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Session 2: Tuesday, June 11 – Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Session 3: Tuesday, July 9 – Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Session 4: Tuesday, August 6 – Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Session 5: Thursday, December 26 – Friday, January 10, 2020

HMC International Artist Residency Program, a not-for-profit arts organization based in Dallas, TX / Budapest, Hungary – provides national and international artists to produce new work while engaging with the arts community in Budapest, Hungary. 

For more info and application form write to: Beata Szechy
bszechy@yahoo.com
http://www.hungarian-multicultural-center.com/