RadioCity

RadioCity is a special season of participatory radio, sound art, performance and broadcast at Tate Britain.

Art Exhibition previously on at Tate Britain in City of London, United Kingdom.
From Saturday 29 November 2014 to Sunday 15 February 2015

RadioCity image

Published by anonymous on Tuesday 23 December 2014.
Contact the publisher.

Inviting all ages to drop-in, take part and listen!

RadioCity has been devised in collaboration with artists Marion Harrison and Harold Offeh, and Tate’s Early Years and Families team.

“Events in this series”

Sonic Blind Dates
Saturday 29 November – Wednesday 3 December 2014, 10.00–18.00

After The Tone
Saturday 6 – Sunday 7 December 2014, 10.00–18.00

Tueri Terram
Saturday 13 – Sunday 14 December 2014, 10.00–18.00

All Pirates to Proxy Bay
Wednesday 17 – Sunday 21 December 2014, 10.00–18.00

Dennis Isou Studio
Monday 5 – Friday 9 January 2015, 10.00–18.00

Sound of Looking
Thursday 8 January – Friday 9 January 2015, 10.00–18.00

Detachable Ears
Saturday 10 – Sunday 11 January 2015, 10.00–18.00

Towerblock Tracks
Monday 12 – Friday 16 January 2015, 10.00–18.00

Help me write a song about something that is important to you
Saturday 17 – Sunday 18 January 2015, 10.00–18.00

Tape Britain
Monday 19 – Friday 23 January 2015, 10.00–18.00

Gallery Radio
Saturday 24 – Sunday 25 January 2015, 10.00–18.00

Singing in Space
Saturday 24 – Sunday 25 January 2015, 10.00–18.00

To Kill Two Birds with the One Stone
Monday 26 – Friday 30 January 2015, 10.00–18.00

Knock Knock, Evelyn who?
Saturday 31 January – Sunday 1 February 2015,10.00–18.00

Listening Room
Monday 2 – Friday 6 February 2015, 10.00–18.00

Audible Audience
Saturday 7 – Sunday 8 February 2015, 10.00–18.00

Mission to the Land of Misplaced Memories
Wednesday 11 – Sunday 15 February 2015, 10.00–18.00