24 Frames Per Second

A major exhibition of 24 commissioned screen-based works by 18 Australian and six international artists. Developed over three years, 24 Frames Per Second presents the most dynamic and innovative contemporary multi-arts practice that sits at the nexus of dance, film and visual arts.

Art Exhibition previously on at Carriageworks in New South Wales, Australia.
From Thursday 18 June 2015 to Sunday 02 August 2015

24 Frames Per Second image

Published by Carriageworks on Wednesday 27 May 2015.
Contact the publisher.

AUSTRALIAN ARTISTS: Tony Albert and Stephen Page, Branch Nebula (Lee Wilson and Mirabelle Wouters), Alison Currie, Natalie Cursio and Daniel Crooks, Brian Fuata, Angelica Mesiti, Kate Murphy, James Newitt, Byron Perry and Antony Hamilton, David Rosetzky, Khaled Sabsabi, S. Shakthidharan, Aimee Smith, Sophie Hyde with Restless Dance Theatre, Latai Taumoepeau and Elias Nohra, Christian Thompson, Lizzie Thomson, and Vicki Van Hout and Marian Abboud.

INTERNATIONAL ARTISTS: Francois Chaignaud, Choy Ka Fai, Siobhan Davies and David Hinton, Ho Tzu Nyen, Sriwhana Spong and Saburo Teshigawara.