2016 CCP Salon

Presented by Leica and Ilford, with support from Affinity, this annual event celebrates the latest developments in photomedia practice around the country, and provides an exciting opportunity to exhibit work in a professional, high-profile context.

Art Exhibition previously on at Centre for Contemporary Photography (CCP) in Victoria, Australia.
From Friday 25 November 2016 to Saturday 17 December 2016

2016 CCP Salon image

Published by CCP on Wednesday 30 November 2016.
Contact the publisher.

Australia’s largest open-entry exhibition and competition, CCP Salon, is now in its 24th year!

Supported by 21 national leaders in the photographic industry, CCP Salon awards up to $20,000 worth of prizes over 26 categories, and visitors are invited to vote for their favourite image in the Michaels People’s Choice Award.


Janina Green, Artist
Dylan Rainforth, Writer
Michelle Mountain, CCP Program Manager
Naomi Cass, CCP Director, Non-voting Chair


Gail Smith
Carolyn Young Wamboin
Vin Ryan
Utako Shindo
Kristoffer Paulson
Peter Tarasiuk
Adrian Zanardo
Sophie Gabrielle & Kelly T
Francis Valentine
Sarah Walker
Kate Molenkamp
Chris Round
Isabella Connelley
Jo Cripps
Grace Wood
Chloe Cahill & Ho Hai Tran
Jade Byrnes
Anita Modok
Michael Krzanich
Suzanne Neal
John Waller
Rachel Sara Bromberg
Kate Golding
Lisa Hilli
Alison Bennett, Jeremy Martino, Greg Penn, & Autumn Royal Reworlding
Aaron Claringbold
Ali Lamei