Art Events in Australia

Daniel Skeffington image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Saturday 01 April 2017 to Sunday 23 April 2017. Published by Artsite.

Rebel/Rebelde  image 2

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Friday 07 April 2017 to Saturday 22 April 2017. Published by AirSpace Projects.

Home Security image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Friday 07 April 2017 to Saturday 22 April 2017. Published by AirSpace Projects.

Geometry and Colour System in the Doors of Tallinn,  image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Friday 07 April 2017 to Saturday 22 April 2017. Published by AirSpace Projects.

 Matt Chun, 'Liam' 2017   image 3

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Tuesday 28 March 2017 to Saturday 22 April 2017. Published by MAY SPACE.

From the series 'Arcades' image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Thursday 16 March 2017 to Sunday 09 April 2017. Published by Galerie pompom.

SIRENS by Mark Tipple image

Opening from Victoria, Australia. Friday 07 April 2017 to Saturday 08 April 2017. Published by OTOMYS.

Small Monument, 2009 image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Wednesday 01 March 2017 to Sunday 26 March 2017. Published by anonymous.

James Guppy, 'Mermaid' 2017  image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Wednesday 01 March 2017 to Saturday 25 March 2017. Published by MAY SPACE.

Lady Eats Apple image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Thursday 16 March 2017 to Saturday 18 March 2017. Published by Carriageworks.

Mdlsx Motus image

Performance from New South Wales, Australia. Thursday 16 March 2017 to Saturday 18 March 2017. Published by Carriageworks.