Art Events in Australia

AMBROSIA by Diana Watson image

Exhibition from Victoria, Australia. Thursday 04 May 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017. Published by OTOMYS.

Life (Invariable Loss of Parental Guidance) image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Friday 05 May 2017 to Sunday 21 May 2017. Published by AirSpace Projects.

Vitruvian Ocean Blue image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Friday 05 May 2017 to Sunday 21 May 2017. Published by AirSpace Projects.

Topologytopologia image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Friday 05 May 2017 to Sunday 21 May 2017. Published by AirSpace Projects.

Facade of Caged Memory image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Friday 05 May 2017 to Sunday 21 May 2017. Published by AirSpace Projects.

Pat Forster, Half-Pipe Locking Bars image

Exhibition from Western Australia, Australia. Saturday 06 May 2017 to Sunday 18 June 2017. Published by anonymous.

Semi Permanent image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Thursday 25 May 2017 to Saturday 27 May 2017. Published by Carriageworks.

AirSpace Projects Callout 2018 image

Call for Proposal from New South Wales, Australia. Friday 26 May 2017 to Sunday 31 December 2017. Published by AirSpace Projects.

Open Frame: Room 40 image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Thursday 29 June 2017 to Friday 30 June 2017. Published by Carriageworks.

1917: The Great Strike image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Saturday 15 July 2017 to Sunday 27 August 2017. Published by Carriageworks.

Gnarly Buttons  image

Benefit from New South Wales, Australia. Sunday 13 August 2017 to Sunday 13 August 2017. Published by Carriageworks.