Art Events in New South Wales, Australia

Object Therapy image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Thursday 06 April 2017 to Wednesday 07 June 2017. Published by anonymous.

Waratah Lahy, 'Pink Camellias' 2017  image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Tuesday 16 May 2017 to Saturday 10 June 2017. Published by MAY SPACE.

Hoc est corpus meum  image 10

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Saturday 15 April 2017 to Saturday 24 June 2017. Published by Avatar69.

Todd Fuller, 'Pink Eclipse - if you fall I will catch you' 2016 image

Opportunity from New South Wales, Australia. Tuesday 28 March 2017 to Friday 28 July 2017. Published by MAY SPACE.

Carol Murphy, 'Study 2' 2016 image

Opportunity from New South Wales, Australia. Saturday 25 March 2017 to Friday 25 August 2017. Published by MAY SPACE.

AirSpace Projects Callout 2018 image

Call for Proposal from New South Wales, Australia. Friday 26 May 2017 to Sunday 31 December 2017. Published by AirSpace Projects.