Art Exhibitions

1917: The Great Strike image

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Saturday 15 July 2017 to Sunday 27 August 2017. Published by Carriageworks.

Transmute, installation view image 5

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Wednesday 02 August 2017 to Sunday 27 August 2017. Published by Galerie pompom.

Vicky Browne, The Accidental Surface image 4

Exhibition from New South Wales, Australia. Wednesday 02 August 2017 to Sunday 27 August 2017. Published by Galerie pompom.

Alberto Giacometti image

Exhibition from City of London, United Kingdom. Wednesday 10 May 2017 to Sunday 10 September 2017. Published by anonymous.

Mark Bradford image

Exhibition from District of Columbia, United States. Thursday 17 November 2016 to Sunday 17 September 2017. Published by Smithsonian.

Ian Cheng image

Exhibition from New York, United States. Sunday 09 April 2017 to Monday 25 September 2017. Published by anonymous.

Queer British art image

Exhibition from City of London, United Kingdom. Wednesday 05 April 2017 to Sunday 01 October 2017. Published by anonymous.

Fahrelnissa Zeid image

Exhibition from City of London, United Kingdom. Wednesday 07 June 2017 to Sunday 15 October 2017. Published by anonymous.