HMC

BEATA SZECHY

Open Call for our residency program at AIR/HMC, Budapest, Hungary in 2017

“My Life with a Dog” or “Environmental Project”

Art Announcement from Hungary. Published by anonymous on Sunday 18 September 2016.

Open Call for our residency program at AIR/HMC, Budapest, Hungary in 2017 image

Send a Message

HMC International Artist Residency Program, a not-for-profit arts organization based in Dallas, TX / Budapest, Hungary - provides national and international artists to produce new work while engaging with the arts community in Budapest, Hungary. 

We are pleased to announce Open Call for our residency program at AIR/HMC, Budapest, Hungary in 2017

Subject: “My Life with a Dog” or “Environmental Project”.

Deadline: November 15, 2016
___Session 1: Tuesday, May 16 – Tuesday, June 6, 2017
___Session 2: Tuesday, June 13 – Tuesday, July 4, 2017
___Session 3: Tuesday, July 11 – Tuesday, August 1, 2017
___Session 4: Monday, August 7 – Monday August 28, 2017
___Session 5: Tuesday, December 26 – Friday, January 12, 2018

5 artists will be accepted for each session. Jury selection will be on November 18, 2016.

For more info write to:
Beata Szechy
bszechy@yahoo.com
http://www.hungarian-multicultural-center.com
Facebook: Budapest International Artist Residency