User

Art Gallery of South Australia's Event Listings

Event Title Created on
Hans Heysen Tuesday 16 March 2010
Hans Heysen Tuesday 16 March 2010
Hans Heysen Tuesday 16 March 2010
Hans Heysen Tuesday 16 March 2010
Candid Camera: Australian Photography 1950s–1970s Tuesday 16 March 2010
Reflections of the Lotus: The Art of Thailand, Burma and Laos Tuesday 16 March 2010
Contemporary Australian and International Art Tuesday 16 March 2010
A Tribute to Doreen Reid Nakamarra Tuesday 16 March 2010
Ex Libris: The Printed Image and the Art of the book Tuesday 16 March 2010
Big Mother - Patricia Piccinini Tuesday 16 March 2010
2010 Adelaide Biennial of Australian Art: Before & After Science Tuesday 16 March 2010
START at the Gallery Monday 14 September 2009
Bravura: 21st Century Australian Craft & Design Monday 14 September 2009
John Brack Monday 14 September 2009
South Australian Living Artists’ Festival Wednesday 12 August 2009
Artistic Personalities Wednesday 12 August 2009
Contemporary Australian Prints Wednesday 12 August 2009
Shaun Gladwell Wednesday 12 August 2009
The Divine Imagination Friday 17 April 2009
Making Nature Friday 17 April 2009
The Golden Journey Saturday 27 December 2008
Recent Acquisitions Saturday 27 December 2008
David Murray Bequest Centenary Thursday 23 October 2008
The wandering line Thursday 23 October 2008
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Island Prints Friday 13 June 2008
Asian Galleries Display Thursday 08 May 2008
The Nuremberg Chronicle Thursday 08 May 2008
Hans Heysen Tuesday 15 April 2008
Multiplicity Tuesday 15 April 2008
Misty Moderns Tuesday 15 April 2008
Culture Warriors Tuesday 15 April 2008
Empires and Splendour Tuesday 25 March 2008
The Ballets Russes in Australia Tuesday 25 March 2008
S.T. Gill Tuesday 25 March 2008
2008 Adelaide Biennial of Australian Art Tuesday 25 March 2008