User

anonymous's Event Listings

Event Title Created on
Gallery Ragini presents Metamorphic Celebration Thursday 28 May 2009
Art Konsult presents ‘Symbiosis - Installations & Drawings’ by Puneet Kaushik Wednesday 22 April 2009
LATITUDE 28 presents RE-CLAIM / RE-CITE / RE-CYCLE Wednesday 22 April 2009
Gallery Espace presents Drawing Trails by Nilima Sheikh Monday 06 April 2009
COLLEGE OF ART'S 56th ANNUAL ART EXHIBITION Tuesday 17 March 2009
ART HOME PRESENTS ‘RECENT WOOD AND STEEL WORKS’ BY JERAM PATEL Friday 30 January 2009
Two Birds by US-based artist Siri Khandavilli Tuesday 27 January 2009
Gallery Espace presents 'The Geometry of Error' Saturday 17 January 2009
Raghu Vyas' 'Krishna' Paintings Wednesday 14 January 2009
Moving Beyond the Frame byGallery Espace Tuesday 16 December 2008
Gallery Espace presents Allure Tuesday 16 December 2008
ART KONSULT PRESENTS CLASS OF 2008 Tuesday 02 December 2008
Dhanak Din: Living Together in Harmony Monday 01 December 2008
Emami Chisel Art Friday 07 November 2008
Metaphors in Matter by Gallery Espace Friday 07 November 2008
Prodosh Das Gupta’s retrospective show Thursday 30 October 2008
Space Beyond Innovation by Art Konsult Thursday 30 October 2008
Frame.Figure.Field by Delhi Art Gallery Thursday 30 October 2008
Prithpal S Ladi returns after a decade Wednesday 08 October 2008
SEHER PRESENTS ANANYA DANCE FESTIVAL '08 Wednesday 08 October 2008
Gallery Espace presents 'An Other Place' Thursday 25 September 2008
Gallery Espace presents Within The Walls Thursday 25 September 2008
Wings of Desire by Delhi Art Gallery Tuesday 05 August 2008