Soula Mantalvanos's Event Listings

Soula Mantalvanos
Event Title Created on
LAST DAYS: QG&W Peebles Print Prize (PPP) Wednesday 19 April 2017
Book Making – Bronwyn Rees Wednesday 19 April 2017
Acrylic/Oil Materials – Michelle Caithness Wednesday 19 April 2017
Private Mentoring – Michelle Caithness Wednesday 19 April 2017
En Plein Air - Philip Davey Monday 03 April 2017
Queenscliff Gallery & Workshop's Literary Festival Exhibition & Great Authors Print Exchange Wednesday 29 March 2017
Peebles Print Prize (PPP) Wednesday 08 March 2017
Sir Arthur Streeton - the unseen 'honeymoon' etchings Monday 06 February 2017
Bellarine Printmakers exhibition Wednesday 18 January 2017
Bronwyn Rees – Multiplate drypoint Monday 05 December 2016
Portraiture & Life Drawing – Michelle Zuccolo Monday 05 December 2016
Explore the basic principles of printmaking – Joel Wolter Monday 05 December 2016
Monday Linocut Course – Amanda Firenze Monday 05 December 2016
Drawing and Drypoint weekend – Joel Wolter Monday 05 December 2016
Places Monday 05 December 2016
Linocut Thursday Nights Saturday 29 October 2016
Chromatic Saturday 29 October 2016
Lithography – Peter Lancaster Sunday 18 September 2016
Queenscliff Gallery & Workshop Artist’s book making – Andrew Gunnell Wednesday 07 September 2016
Linocut with Angela Cavalieri Wednesday 07 September 2016
Submission call for Australian printmakers: Places Monday 29 August 2016
Primavera exhibition Sunday 28 August 2016
Mezzotint course – Graeme Peebles Friday 05 August 2016
Copper Drypoint - Joel Wolter Friday 05 August 2016
Home Nostalgia exhibition at Queenscliff Gallery & Workshop Friday 05 August 2016
Relief printmaking weekend workshop – David Frazer Thursday 21 July 2016
Relief printmaking workshop – David Frazer Friday 24 June 2016
Mezzotint – Graeme Peebles Friday 24 June 2016
Between a Rock and a Hard Place Thursday 16 June 2016