User

anonymous's Event Listings

Event Title Created on
Australia Council invests in the nation’s arts leaders Wednesday 06 April 2016
New residencies in New York now open Tuesday 08 December 2015
APAM 2016 Program Announced – It's time to watch Australia perform! Wednesday 28 October 2015
Nominations open to honour Indigenous excellence Wednesday 14 October 2015
Nominations open for 2016 Australia Council Awards Wednesday 14 October 2015
Arts Learning Forum to be held in Melbourne Wednesday 02 September 2015
Australia Council invests in arts and disability leadership development Wednesday 29 April 2015
Synapse Residency recipients announced Thursday 19 March 2015
Program Applications Now Open For Apam 2016 Thursday 12 March 2015
Creative Professionals Wednesday 06 November 2013
Indigenous Creative Residencies Wednesday 06 November 2013
Interconnections Wednesday 06 November 2013
Fellowship Wednesday 06 November 2013
The New Work – Writing and Recording Wednesday 06 November 2013
Presentation and Promotion: Music Wednesday 06 November 2013
New Work Wednesday 06 November 2013
Presentation and Promotion Wednesday 06 November 2013
Skills And Arts Development Wednesday 06 November 2013
The Dreaming Award Wednesday 06 November 2013
The Red Ochre Award Wednesday 06 November 2013
Symbiosis: Living Through Art Thursday 25 July 2013
Visions of Australia and Contemporary Touring Initiative Sunday 09 June 2013
Creative Australia - New Work Sunday 09 June 2013
Playing Australia Sunday 09 June 2013
Contemporary Music Touring Program Sunday 09 June 2013
International Showcase – Music makers (Previously Live on Stage – International Showcase Program) Sunday 09 June 2013
Early Career Residencies Tuesday 26 February 2013