User

anonymous's Event Listings

Event Title Created on
Flow - Transcending Self Tuesday 18 August 2015
Drawing the artesian Wednesday 15 July 2015
books by artists Wednesday 15 July 2015
Hide and Seek - Natacha Arena Wednesday 29 April 2015
The Spaces Between - The Nightladder Art Collective Wednesday 29 April 2015
Luke Maninov: In This Unfolding Sunday 19 April 2015
Mythscapes in the Watery Realm – Wales-Australia print exchange Friday 13 March 2015
Undermining Landscape - Jennifer Sanzaro-Nishimura Monday 23 February 2015
Tracing the Subnatural - Sara Manser Monday 23 February 2015
Shandong University of Arts and Griffith University Art Exhibition Tuesday 16 December 2014
Showcase 2014 Monday 27 October 2014
Idalia imprints Tuesday 07 October 2014
Teenage Dream - Gerald Leow Thursday 11 September 2014
Jalan-Jalan Thursday 11 September 2014