User

red gallery's Event Listings

red gallery
Event Title Created on
2016 Proposal Call Out Saturday 14 November 2015
David Porteus - Dead Fish Saturday 14 November 2015
Thalia Robertson - Topography and Absence Saturday 14 November 2015
Jenni Walker - re-threaded Saturday 14 November 2015
Fitzroy Painting for Beginners - Mixed Palette Saturday 24 October 2015
Rebekah Stuart - The Edge of Flooding Saturday 24 October 2015
Susannah Foster - What was Detroit like? Saturday 24 October 2015
Gabrielle Leah New – An Unknowable Mass of Amorphous Zilchness Saturday 12 September 2015
Barbara Bolt - Passing By Saturday 12 September 2015
Colleen Morris & Phil Edwards – Fluids: Trans-Disciplinary Studio 2015 Saturday 12 September 2015
2016 PROPOSAL CALL OUT Saturday 22 August 2015
Melanie Lazarow - Shattered Saturday 22 August 2015
Bethany O'Donnell - The Disquiet Up There Saturday 22 August 2015
Alice Blackley – Thinking About Making Art And Making Art About Thinking (Mindfulness in Painting) Saturday 22 August 2015
TRACES OF PLACE Saturday 01 August 2015
MICHAEL ARMSTRONG - Across The River and Into The Trees Saturday 01 August 2015
LILLI WATERS - ANJA Saturday 01 August 2015
Place and Space Saturday 11 July 2015
ELIZABETH FARLIE - TEAR Saturday 20 June 2015
SHIRLEY PLOOG - RESILIENCE Saturday 20 June 2015
GRACE BILES - DREAM THEORY Saturday 20 June 2015
The Beast Beside Us Wednesday 03 June 2015
ROZ ESPLIN: A CRY FROM THE BUSH Saturday 09 May 2015
DAVID BOYLE: SHADOW LIGHT Saturday 09 May 2015
LISA NOLAN - A YEAR AT DONMOOCHIN Saturday 09 May 2015
PROPOSAL CALL OUT Saturday 18 April 2015
MANFRED KRAUTSCHNEIDER & OLGA MORRIS Saturday 18 April 2015
CAROLINE COLLOM - A PINCH OF TINCT Saturday 18 April 2015
DANIEL GRACE - EXPLOSION OF COLOUR Saturday 18 April 2015
Hayley Martin - Sometimes Saturday 28 March 2015
Penny Darling - Bestiary Saturday 28 March 2015
Jean James - Restruction Saturday 28 March 2015
Maintain the Rage…art and politics Friday 06 March 2015
TOMBOYBILL - Catty Bird Man Saturday 14 February 2015
RICHARD COLLINS - Under Observation: Drypoints and Monoprints Saturday 14 February 2015
SOPHIE SKARBEK & MYRNA McRAE - Wonderland Saturday 14 February 2015
KAYA BARRY - Creativity In-transit Saturday 24 January 2015
ANNI RUUSKANEN & COURTNEY PRICE - False Perceptions Saturday 24 January 2015
PETER QUARRY - Identigrams Saturday 24 January 2015
Intersection - The Art of Motherhood Saturday 13 December 2014
VESNA PEKO-LUKETIC - WO-MAN Friday 14 November 2014
LEAH MARIANI - Cut From the Same Cloth Friday 14 November 2014
EDDIE BOTHA - The Moving Image Friday 14 November 2014
Mettle - NMIT Graduate Jewellery Exhibition Saturday 25 October 2014
Linda Wheeler - A Conversation with Painting Saturday 04 October 2014
Corban Renouf - Altered Saturday 04 October 2014
Transdisciplinary Studio 2014 Saturday 04 October 2014
red gallery: artist studio Thursday 02 October 2014
red gallery: call for 2015 exhibition proposals - NOW OPEN Friday 19 September 2014
CHLOE VALLANCE - A Body of Experience Saturday 13 September 2014
SILHOUETTE Saturday 13 September 2014
GITANJALI CHETTY - North of North Thursday 28 August 2014
PETER QUARRY - Cardinal Emotions Thursday 28 August 2014
CHRIS EDMUND - Memory and Desire Thursday 28 August 2014
BRENDA WALSH - The Flood Thursday 28 August 2014
KAT WEIR - Come Close Thursday 28 August 2014