User

ArtAndOnly - Platform for Art Collectors's News Listings

ArtAndOnly - Platform for Art Collectors
Title Created on
Pablo Reinoso installation at Parc des Eaux Vives Geneva Friday 05 August 2016
2016: Exhibition James Turrell: Inspire the Light Tuesday 02 August 2016
The refreshing talent of Li Wei Monday 25 July 2016
35 Years of Collecting with The Smiling Lady Who Once Surprised Warhol - Suzanne Syz Friday 22 July 2016
Michel Platnic's self-integration into Well-Tempered and My Family Portrait Thursday 14 July 2016
Private museums and pop-up exhibitions are not the only models to go in presenting private collections Monday 11 July 2016
Skulls and Butterflies are Philippe Pasqua! Friday 08 July 2016
Art Basel Profile No. 5 - The contrasting entities of Juan Uslé Tuesday 05 July 2016
Carlos Cruz-Diez brings “constantly changing” works to Art Basel 2016 Monday 04 July 2016
Join the conversation around Bertrand Lavier’s work at Art Basel Friday 01 July 2016
How Activism and Politics shaped Art Basel 2016 Wednesday 29 June 2016
Art Basel Profile III: Artist Kelley Walker Monday 27 June 2016
Art Basel Profile II: Artist Maria Laet Friday 24 June 2016
Art Basel Profile I: Artist Anne Neukamp Thursday 23 June 2016
From Perth to Brussels: Pascal Dombis’ Four Current Exhibitions Wednesday 22 June 2016
“Let’s do nothing but Chinese Contemporary Art!” – a discussion with Woffles Wu Tuesday 21 June 2016
“A good artist copies, but a great artist steals” in discussion with Indonesian artist Iskandar Fauzy Thursday 09 June 2016
ARTANDONLY’S BEST PLACES TO BUY ART ONLINE Tuesday 07 June 2016
CHUN KWANG YOUNG: A RETROSPECTIVE AT THE WOOYANG MUSEUM Thursday 02 June 2016
THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN SCULPTURE AND ARCHITECTURE: A CONVERSATION WITH PABLO REINOSO Monday 30 May 2016
Collector Jackson See and Singapore's way to become a new "ArtHub" Thursday 26 May 2016
Personalization and “Uberisation” Key as the Online Market Booms Wednesday 25 May 2016
Six captivating works by renowned Chinese Artist De Maleonn on ArtAndOnly Tuesday 17 May 2016
A behind the scenes look at Michel Platnic’s Living Paintings Friday 13 May 2016
Doug and Mike Starn’s (Any) Body Oddly Propped Wednesday 11 May 2016
Latest market report: The Online Art Market is Booming Monday 09 May 2016
ArtAndOnly talked to Swiss Art Dealer PHILIPPE REY at the ‪ArtParisArtFair‬ 2016 Wednesday 04 May 2016
ArtAndOnly's Series of Artist Profiles chosen from Art Brussels 2016 Tuesday 03 May 2016
ArtAndOnly's Series of Artist Profiles chosen from Art Brussels 2016 Monday 02 May 2016
ArtAndOnly's Series of Artist Profiles chosen from Art Brussels 2016 Thursday 28 April 2016
Art Brussels 2016: A shift to include more established, international artists Tuesday 26 April 2016
Jedd Novatt's major achievement at Chatsworth House in Derbyshire, UK Monday 25 April 2016
FU LEI ON THE THEMES OF LUST AND DESIRES Wednesday 20 April 2016
Looking for the contemporary: An interview with Collector Sylvain Levy Tuesday 19 April 2016
French Artist Pascal Dombis Immersive Installation in Bogota Monday 18 April 2016
2016 Art Paris Art Fair Focuses on South Korea Friday 15 April 2016
Carole de Senarclens explains technology’s effect on the art market Thursday 14 April 2016