User

anonymous's Event Listings

Event Title Created on
Gordon Hookey: Animal Drawings Sunday 29 August 2010
Lost in Painting Sunday 15 August 2010
Walking Through Light and Time Tuesday 03 August 2010
CHRIS BOND, COLLECTED WORKS Wednesday 28 July 2010
Vision Tuesday 29 June 2010
Bindi Cole - Sistagirls Tuesday 29 June 2010
Kate Shaw - Phosphorescent Tuesday 29 June 2010
James & Eleanor Avery - Malleus Maleficarum Monday 07 June 2010
Marc Freeman - Broken Canon Monday 07 June 2010
Whitewash by Bindi Cole Monday 24 May 2010
Dorota Mytych - Displacing the Familiar Tuesday 04 May 2010
Izabela Pluta - Sailing for the abyss Wednesday 07 April 2010
Prudence Flint World Map Wednesday 24 March 2010
Marina Strocchi Thursday 18 March 2010
Nellie Castan Gallery at The Depot Gallery, Sydney Wednesday 17 March 2010
2010 Stockroom Show Tuesday 23 February 2010
Megan Walch: Verge Tuesday 23 February 2010
Nothing out of the ordinary Wednesday 16 December 2009
Polixeni Papapetrou Sunday 25 October 2009
Graham Guerra Sunday 25 October 2009
Daniel Argyle Monday 14 September 2009
Craig Easton Monday 14 September 2009
Tomorrow, and tomorrow, and tomorrow Monday 24 August 2009