User

anonymous's Event Listings

Event Title Created on
Jesse Marlow - Don't Just Tell Them, Show Them (Part 3) Saturday 14 April 2012
Paul Yore - ????? ???? (Panta Rei) Thursday 05 April 2012
David Palliser - Does the painting stop when the music starts? and Natascha Stellmach - Agent Provocateur Wednesday 21 March 2012
New Wave: Experimental Painting - Billy Gruner & Sarah Keighery Wednesday 29 February 2012
David Palliser - Extended Foot Wednesday 29 February 2012
Art Stage Singapore Thursday 12 January 2012
Project 12: This Is Not A Love Song Thursday 12 January 2012
Justin Cooper - Virtual Voyager Tuesday 08 November 2011
Brad Haylock - Without Time Wednesday 28 September 2011
The World's Fair Monday 12 September 2011
Julia Robinson - Slumber or perish Tuesday 16 August 2011
Christina Hayes - Before I Wake Tuesday 16 August 2011
Rod Moss - Mirror Wednesday 13 July 2011
Elisabeth Weissensteiner - Fragments and Dances Tuesday 12 July 2011
Hatchlings & The Fleeting Now and Eternity Saturday 28 May 2011
Johnnie Dady - An Uncertain Object Saturday 30 April 2011
Lisa Andrew - New Works 2011 Saturday 30 April 2011
Michaela Gleave Sunday 03 April 2011
Grant Nimmo Sunday 03 April 2011
Jesse Marlow - OAO (One And Only) Monday 07 March 2011
Sam Grigorian - “Breaking Ranks” Monday 07 March 2011
paradise…a hell of a place Thursday 06 January 2011
Vin Ryan – Endless Days Tuesday 02 November 2010
Michael Georgetti – Arena Tuesday 02 November 2010
Jayne Dyer – Talking In Tongues Wednesday 06 October 2010
Matt Coyle – The Shades: New Drawings and Prints Wednesday 06 October 2010
Stable Artists Stockroom Show Monday 04 October 2010
Nerve Bangle - David Palliser Saturday 20 February 2010
In Order Out Saturday 20 February 2010