User

anonymous's Event Listings

Event Title Created on
The Inflatable Sculpture Show Monday 21 March 2011
THE SURVIVAL PROJECT Monday 14 March 2011
PREYGROUND Monday 14 March 2011
The Chunky Lens World Release & Gallery Show Monday 07 February 2011
SLIDELUCK Bushwick Monday 07 February 2011
Drink-n-Draw Overdrive // A Party for People who Love to Draw Saturday 22 January 2011
3rd Ward Open Call Wednesday 24 November 2010
3rd Ward Handmade Holiday Craft Fair Wednesday 03 November 2010
Cheng-Chang Wu Presents Vision of Taiwan Sunday 29 August 2010
2010 3rd Ward Winter Solo Show Artist : Justin Colt Beckman Sunday 29 August 2010
Moviehouse Sunday 29 August 2010
The Last Supper Festival 2010 Tuesday 03 August 2010
Designing Wonderland // Parsons School of Design BFA Thesis Show Thursday 13 May 2010
Drink N Draw Friday 09 April 2010
Project Runaway Friday 09 April 2010
Cheng-Chang Wu Presents Vision of Taiwan Friday 09 April 2010
The Solo Show, open call for artists Tuesday 23 February 2010