User

Fusion Art's Event Listings

Fusion Art
Event Title Created on
5th Annual Landscapes Art Competition Tuesday 12 November 2019
5th Annual Colorful Abstractions Art Competition Thursday 17 October 2019
8th Artist Spotlight Solo Art Competition Wednesday 09 October 2019
5th Annual Leaves & Petals Art Competition Friday 13 September 2019
2nd Annual "Into the Wild" Quarterly Art Competition Friday 13 September 2019
5th Annual Figures & Faces Art Competition Friday 13 September 2019
3rd Annual Skies Art Competition Saturday 13 July 2019
4th Annual Waterscapes Art Competition Friday 21 June 2019
7th Artist Spotlight Solo Art Competition Friday 21 June 2019
Lines, Shapes & Objects Art Competition Thursday 16 May 2019
Highways & Byways Online Art Competition Wednesday 15 May 2019
4th Annual Cityscapes Art Competition Thursday 02 May 2019
3rd Annual Black & White Art Competition Friday 22 March 2019
2nd Annual Seasons International Art Competition Monday 18 March 2019
4th Annual Artist's Choice Art Competition Monday 18 February 2019
6th Artist Spotlight Solo Art Competition Monday 18 February 2019
4th Annual Animal Kingdom Art Competition Monday 18 February 2019
3rd Annual Colors International Art Competition Saturday 05 January 2019
2nd Annual Women Artists International Quarterly Art Competition Friday 21 December 2018
4th Annual Landscapes International Art Competition Monday 03 December 2018
“Holidays & Traditions” International Art Competition Thursday 01 November 2018
4th Annual Leaves & Petals International Art Competition Wednesday 24 October 2018
4th Annual Figures & Faces Art Competition Sunday 23 September 2018
4th Annual Colorful Abstractions Art Competition Saturday 01 September 2018
Into the Wild International Art Competition - Deadline Extended to October 5, 2018 Tuesday 21 August 2018
5th Artist Spotlight Solo Art Competition Thursday 16 August 2018
3rd Annual Waterscapes International Art Competition Sunday 22 July 2018
Call for Artists - 3rd Annual Artist's Choice Art Competition Friday 29 June 2018
2nd Annual Skies Art Competition Saturday 02 June 2018
2nd International Photography Competition Thursday 10 May 2018
3rd Annual Cityscapes Art Competition Friday 27 April 2018
Fusion Art Announces the 4th Artist Spotlight Solo Art Competition Thursday 19 April 2018
2nd Annual Black & White Art Competition Announced by Fusion Art Thursday 19 April 2018