User

Fusion Art's News Listings

Fusion Art
Title Created on
Loretta Kaufman to Exhibit in the National Association of Women Artists’ 2018 Summer Small Works Wednesday 04 July 2018
Loren Batt - Fusion Art's 3-Dimensional Artist Spotlight Winner for July 2018 Wednesday 04 July 2018
John McCluskey - Fusion Art's Digital & Photography Artist Spotlight Winner for July 2018 Wednesday 04 July 2018
Irena Roman - Fusion Art's Traditional Artist Spotlight Winner for July 2018 Wednesday 04 July 2018
Fusion Art Announces the Winners of the 2nd Annual Skies Art Exhibition Monday 02 July 2018
Loretta Kaufman to Exhibit at Chelsea’s First Street Gallery Tuesday 19 June 2018
Kay McBeath - Fusion Art's Digital & Photography Artist Spotlight Winner for June 2018 Tuesday 05 June 2018
Hildy Maze - Fusion Art's Traditional Artist Spotlight Winner for June 2018 Tuesday 05 June 2018
Holly Deckard - Fusion Art's 3-Dimensional Artist Spotlight Winner for June 2018 Tuesday 05 June 2018
Fusion Art Announces the Winners of the 3rd Annual Cityscapes Art Exhibition Saturday 02 June 2018
Marina Smelik - Fusion Art's 3-Dimensional Artist Spotlight Winner for May 2018 Saturday 05 May 2018
Seon Young Kim - Fusion Art's Traditional Artist Spotlight Winner for May 2018 Friday 04 May 2018
Julie Berglund - Fusion Art's Digital & Photography Artist Spotight Winner for May 2018 Wednesday 02 May 2018
Fusion Art Announces the Winners of the 2nd Annual Black & White Art Exhibition Tuesday 01 May 2018
Fusion Art Announces the Winners of the 6th Quarterly International Open Art Exhibition Thursday 19 April 2018
Les Makowski - Fusion Art's 3-Dimensional Artist Spotlight Winner for April 2018 Saturday 07 April 2018
Mara Zaslove - Fusion Art's Digital & Photography Artist Spotlight Winner for April 2018 Saturday 07 April 2018
Glen Schofield - Fusion Art's Traditional Artist Spotlight Winner for April 2018 Saturday 07 April 2018
Fusion Art Announces the Winners of the 3rd Annual Landscapes Art Exhibition Thursday 05 April 2018