User

Camelback Gallery's Event Listings

Event Title Created on
My Best Work of 2020 | Online Group Exhibition Friday 15 January 2021
Paulo Delgado | Solo Exhibition Series Sunday 03 January 2021
2020 Artwork of the Year Award | Camelback Gallery Thursday 31 December 2020
ABSTRACTS with Shades of Gold or Silver Tuesday 29 December 2020
2020 Holiday Card | International Online Exhibition Thursday 24 December 2020
Suzanne Aulds | Solo Exhibition Series Tuesday 15 December 2020
Still Life 2020 | Online Exhibition Friday 11 December 2020
ABSTRACTS Competition Closing Soon! Deadline December 13, 2020 Monday 07 December 2020
Autumn 2020 | Online Exhibition Friday 04 December 2020
Exhibition | Portraits 2020 Friday 13 November 2020
Into the Wild 2020 | International Juried Exhibition Friday 23 October 2020
Call to Artists Online Competition - Deadline October 25, 2020 Saturday 03 October 2020
Open Theme 2020 International Online Exhibition Friday 02 October 2020
Architecture 2020 | International Online Juried Exhibition Monday 21 September 2020
International Online Art Exhibition Friday 04 September 2020
Introducing Artist Trung Cao, Online Solo Exhibition Series Tuesday 01 September 2020
Call to Artists Online Competition - Deadline October 4, 2020 Thursday 27 August 2020
Call to Artists Online Competition - Deadline September 20, 2020 Thursday 27 August 2020
Call to Artists Online Competition - Deadline September 6, 2020 Thursday 27 August 2020
All Abstracts Exhibition | International Juried Online Show Saturday 22 August 2020
Camelback Gallery Sunday 16 August 2020
Paint My Pet 2020 Friday 31 July 2020
Artist Invitational 2020 "Happiness" International Online Juried Award Exhibition Sunday 26 July 2020
All Abstracts 2020 Sunday 26 July 2020
Artist Choice V International Online Exhibition Thursday 09 July 2020
Food Frenzy 2020 Online Award Exhibition Monday 06 July 2020
Landscapes and Waterscapes 2020 Online Juried Exhibition Tuesday 23 June 2020
Featured Artist Online Residency Tuesday 23 June 2020
Online Solo Exhibition Series Friday 12 June 2020
Camelback Gallery Wednesday 10 June 2020
Camelback Gallery Wednesday 10 June 2020