User

Conny Dietzschold Gallery's Event Listings

Event Title Created on
LAVENDER STRIKE Friday 17 June 2016
THE WHITE COLLECTION Thursday 09 June 2016
Ingo Bracke 'Worlds of Light' and Daniel Schumann 'International Orange' @ Conny Dietzschold Gallery Thursday 28 April 2016
Julie Harris | The Heath Part II Thursday 10 March 2016
FINISSAGE | END OF THE YEAR DRINKS Friday 18 December 2015
CHRISTMAS SURPRISE Wednesday 02 December 2015
New York Sur_ by JOHANNES S SISTERMANN Thursday 05 November 2015
INSIDE THE MATRIX : A TANGO WITH LIGHT Thursday 29 October 2015
MOVING INTO STILLNESS Friday 09 October 2015
DANIEL G Friday 03 October 2014
25th Anniversary Conny Dietzschold Gallery Tuesday 30 September 2014