User

anonymous's Event Listings

Event Title Created on
bsg $10,000 Picture This 2010 Prize & Exhibition Wednesday 07 July 2010
Film Shooting For Artists Monday 19 October 2009
6 shows Monday 19 October 2009
Calling for entries: Free Video Space Thursday 08 October 2009
Four shows Thursday 08 October 2009
CALLING FOR ENTRIES: Illustration 10A Thursday 24 September 2009
CALLING FOR ENTRIES: Printmaking 10A Thursday 24 September 2009
CALLING FOR ENTRIES: Drawing 10A Thursday 24 September 2009
CALLING FOR ENTRIES: Photography 10A Thursday 24 September 2009
CALLING FOR ENTRIES: BSG Art Prize 09 Thursday 24 September 2009
Three Shows Tuesday 22 September 2009
Four shows Thursday 27 August 2009
6 Shows Thursday 13 August 2009
Jess Gibbs Thursday 18 June 2009
Marcia King Thursday 18 June 2009
Jeremy Ley Thursday 18 June 2009
Charlotte Lance Thursday 18 June 2009
Small Works 09 Thursday 18 June 2009
6 Shows Monday 08 June 2009
6 New Shows Wednesday 03 June 2009
6 New Shows Friday 24 April 2009
Jenny Reddin, Lydia Candice, Daniel Kelly, Ali Mc, Holly Davis, Julia Wakefield. Thursday 16 April 2009
Painting 09 Tuesday 24 March 2009
From the Ground Up Tuesday 24 March 2009
Onur Karaozbec Tuesday 24 March 2009
Conduit Tuesday 24 March 2009
Passage to Arcadia Sunday 15 March 2009
Mysteries and Mania Sunday 15 March 2009
New Paintings Sunday 15 March 2009
Inside Out Sunday 15 March 2009
Views of Melbourne Sunday 15 March 2009
Those Fairytale Days / A Space Outside Sunday 15 March 2009
Lucid Saturday 31 January 2009
Mini-Series Saturday 31 January 2009
Blue Coloured Glasses Saturday 31 January 2009
Photography 09 Saturday 31 January 2009
Memories on White Friday 16 January 2009
Entopics Friday 16 January 2009
Hidden in Plain Site Friday 16 January 2009
Missing Friday 16 January 2009
Soulcatcher 3 Friday 16 January 2009
This is Brunswick Arts Friday 16 January 2009
Amaali Lokuge- Memories I'm Stealing Saturday 22 December 2007
Once Upon a Space Sunday 09 December 2007
Great Balls of Fire Sunday 09 December 2007
A Relationship With Nature Sunday 09 December 2007
Inklusion Sunday 09 December 2007
Coming Home Sunday 09 December 2007
Christine Polowyj Sunday 09 December 2007